Press releases

Freegaza Press Releases
Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Palmer/Uribe Report Whitewashes Israeli Crimes Sunday, 04 September 2011 Free Gaza Team 11478
2 Palmer/Uribe Report: Another Attempt by Israel to Whitewash Murder Thursday, 01 September 2011 Free Gaza Team 10638
3 French Campaign PR: They're Coming Home Wednesday, 20 July 2011 Free Gaza Team 12559
4 French boat Dignité of Freedom Flotilla II leaves Greece Sunday, 17 July 2011 Free Gaza team 10871
5 Sabotage of M.V. Saoirse in Turkey 'an act of international terrorism' Thursday, 30 June 2011 Free Gaza Team 8612
6 Freedom Flotilla II - Stay Human will sail to Gaza Friday, 17 June 2011 Free Gaza Team 9145
7 Israel Responds to Flotilla Pressure by “Allowing More Crumbs” into Gaza Sunday, 05 June 2011 Free Gaza Team 8142
8 Dear Ban Ki-Moon, Your Concern for Our Safety is Touching Sunday, 29 May 2011 Greta Berlin 9201
9 Palestinians call for release of Italian activist kidnapped in Gaza Thursday, 14 April 2011 Free Gaza Team 8899
10 We Will Not Be Intimidated Tuesday, 12 April 2011 Free Gaza Movement 8904
11 Calls to protect upcoming Gaza aid Flotilla as Israel hints to attack Saturday, 26 March 2011 Free Gaza Team 10404
12 Lawyers establish Flotilla Justice Group for Flotilla Victims Tuesday, 26 October 2010 Free Gaza Team 16115
13 Adalah Appeals to Israeli Supreme Court to Cancel Deportation Order Against Nobel Prize Winner Mairead Maguire and Allow Her Entry into Israel Sunday, 03 October 2010 Free Gaza Team 13103
14 NO ONE WAS SAFE: UN INQUIRY INTO ISRAEL’S FLOTILLA RAID Friday, 24 September 2010 Free Gaza Team 11151
15 First Murder, then Theft and Lies from the “World’s Most Moral Army” Saturday, 21 August 2010 Greta Berlin 12437
16 Freedom Flotilla Coalition Meets in Stockholm Next Flotilla on its Way Back to Gaza Wednesday, 04 August 2010 Free Gaza Team 14320
17 UN Promises Delivery of Freedom Flotilla Cargo to Gaza Monday, 26 July 2010 Greta Berlin 12215
18 Flotilla Passengers to Israeli Government: “Release all illegally-seized evidence of the shootings as well as all personal property” Thursday, 17 June 2010 Free Gaza team 14594
19 ICRC: Israel’s Blockade Breaks Law Free Gaza: Send More Ships Tuesday, 15 June 2010 Free Gaza team 15388
20 MV Rachel Corrie prisoners to arrive home tomorrow Sunday, 06 June 2010 Free Gaza Team 13853

Paypal Donation


Latest news

Freedom One World


Olympia-Rafah Mural


Russell Tribunal

Flickr photos
freegazaorg's items Go to freegazaorg's photostream

Google translation